Nix Bill Nelson

Confession time, I voted for Bill Nelson in 2006.

As penance for my horrible lapse in judgment, I am committed to getting Nelson out of the Senate in November. Apparently, I am not alone. I just found out about this great grassroots effort to retire Nelson! Check out this website:

NIX BILL NELSON.

This group is putting up billboards across Florida, letting voters know that Nelson is no moderate democrat. Nelson supports Obama’s uber-liberal agenda that is destroying our economy and our country.

If you have some money to spare, I recommend you throw some cash their way!

 

Leave a Reply

